Our Faculty

our-facultyThe destiny of a nation is shaped in the class rooms. Hence, the role of the teacher is of tremendous significance. The staff of St. Mary’s are fully qualified and experienced and are trained in a range of professional skills, like class room control, student discipline, effective speech, body language and in the best use of audio visual educational aids. The staff are not only efficient in teaching but also, effective in moulding the students in the set designed goals of the institution with its motto Love in Service.

S.No Name of the Teacher Qualification Experience Subject
1 B. Sarada B.Sc., B. Ed 35 years Maths and Physics
2 Tresa Jose M.A., B.Ed 35 years English and Social
3 Ch. Adi Laxmi M.A., B.Ed 33 years Maths and Physics
4 V. Ratnamanikyamba B.Sc., B.Ed 34 years Physics and Biology
5 M. Nagaratnam B.A., HPT 21  years Hindi
6 V. Geeta Madhuri M. Com, B. Ed 21 years English and Social
7 B. Sridevi M.A. 19 years Telugu
8 T. Indira Suhasini B.A., B. Ed 16 years Telugu
9 T.M. Anitha George M.A., B. Ed 12 years English
10 K. V. Nagamma M.A., B. Ed 14 years Telugu
11 M. Madhavi M.A., D.El.Ed 19 years English and Social
12 B. Sarala B. Com., PPTTC, B.Ed 23 years Telugu
13 Charanjeet Kaur M.A.,PPTTC 19 years Hindi
14 V. D. Christina Sheeba M.Com, PG (ECE and IRPM) 23 years Eng, Social and Maths
15 B. Lohitha Induvadana B. Sc., M.A., D.El.Ed 8 years Social
16 K. Asha Latha M. Sc., B. Ed 7 years Science
17 K. Madhuri B. A., B. Ed 7 years Maths
18 K. RajyaLaxmi B.A., D.El.Ed 18 years Eng, Sci and Social
19 S. Deepa Kumari M.A., B. Ed, HPT 8 years Hindi
20 M. Anusha B.Sc., MCE, D.El.Ed 5 years Maths
21 S. Uma Devi M. Sc., B. Ed 7 years Maths
22 D. Jyothi B.Sc., B.Ed 16 years Eng, Sci and Math
23 M. Jyotsna M.Sc., M. Ed 6 years Science and Social
24 Y. B. Anuradha B.Sc., B. Ed 4 years Math
25 M. Pushpa M. Sc 2 year Computers
26 A.Veerababu B. Com., B.P.Ed. 7 years PET
27 Ch. Paandu B.Com, U.Gd., P.Ed 11 years PET
28 T. Anitha D.ECE, D. El.Ed 19 years Eng, Math and Sci
29 B. Rajini M.A., B. Ed 16 years Science and Social
30 P. Bala B.A., PPTTC, D,El.Ed 18 years Telugu
31 Y. Tulasi Rani B.Com 18 years Primary (all subjects)
32 I. Krishnaveni B.A., PPTTC, D.El.Ed 15 years Maths and Science
33 K. Vaishali Sharma B.A., B.Ed 9 years Hindi
34 V. Sushma B. Tech, D.El.Ed 7 years Primary (all subjects)
35 K. Maha Lakshmi MBA 4 years Primary (all subjects)
36 G. Suvarchala MCA 6 years Primary (all subjects)
37 M. Sreedevi MBA 4 years Primary (all subjects)
38 D. Rajyalakshmi B. Tech 2 years Primary (all subjects)
39 R. Soujanya MCA 1 year Math and Computers
40 V. Mounica B.Com (CA) 3 years Primary (all subjects)
41 K. Ramesh B.Sc., B.Ped 4 years PET
42 R. Satyavathi M. Com 14 years Pri-school coordinator
43 C. Ratna Kumari Intermediate 24 years Pre-primary
44 G. Vijaya B.Com 5 years Pre-primary
45 P. Kala Sarvani B.Com 4 years Pre-primary
46 A. Rama Devi B. Sc., B. Ed 2 year Pre-primary
47 V. Shashikala B.Sc., 9 years Pre-primary
48 K. Ranjani B. A. 3 years Pre-primary
49 B. Sowmya B.Com [computers] 3 years Pre-primary
50 L. Sujatha Intermediate, D.Ed 8 years Nursery
51 P. Suneetha Kumari B.Sc 3 year Nursery
M. Sunitha General Administration
K. Satya Gowri Office Incharge
T. M. Anitha George Vice-Principal